Real Quick:

Been very busy deciding how to go about a career switch and doing a bit of researching. I can’t keep saying it’s what I want to do without taking action so: I signed up for a couple coding courses and am excited to be starting them today. I’ll have a post on my thoughts about all that hopefully by the end of the day. Also have a recipe coming for Seasoned Pork Chops over pasta in a Creamy Mushroom Sauce, so be on the lookout. Made a Chipotle and Chorizo Mexican Rice a few days ago with a bunch of leftover ingredients I needed to use, but didn’t get pictures, I’ll post the recipe if anyone wants though, it was a very flavorful, easy, and quick one pot meal. I might even post it for myself so I don’t forget how I did it!

Gotta get studying but will be back soon.

Edit: We also had a Passengers movie date last weekend, I’m obsessed with the score. More on that coming, too.

Leave a Reply

