One Down,

Two to go…

I finished the final for the HTML5 Intro course this morning. I passed with a 93 – which is more than okay with me, especially for doing six weeks worth of work in two weeks. It was just the encouragement I needed. My practice project was pretty simple, focused mostly on the importance of accessibility features and semantics, as well as the usefulness of the flexbox layout – but I did track the last couple weeks of updates so I can look back in a few weeks and cry at it, haha!

On to Part I 🙂 HTML5 Powered with CSS3 / Styling, and Semantics

Leave a Reply

